01. Intro
02. Say Goodbye (feat. Zelly Rock)
03. Fall Guy
04. I’m So Techno Skit (feat. Pale Soul)
05. Make Yourself Get Up
06. Testimony
07. So Tired
08. Bucket
09. Can’t Be Touched (feat. Abstract Rude)
10. Live
11. Guys Like Me (feat. Josh Martinez)
12. Never (feat. Tony Hill)
13. The Heat (feat. Masta Ace)
14. Dirt
15. Dirt Interlude
16. Love it to Death (feat. Yadira Brown) 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!