1. One (Intro) (feat. Jean Grae)
2. Raise Ya Hands (feat. Jean Grae)
3. We Don’t Play
4. Message To Brooklyn (Skit)
5. This Is Brooklyn (feat. Ill Bill)
6. That’s Brooklyn 
7. The Growler
8. Hide (feat. Fresh Jones & Keith Murray) 
9. Tear It Down 
10. Blame It On The Alcohol (Skit) (feat. War Bixby) 
11. Splash (feat. Killah Priest)
12. Black Out (feat. Jean Grae)
13. Suicide 
14. Close Your Eyes (feat. Skam 2)
15. Back In Effect
16. What’s The Buzz (feat. Will Tell)
17. Nothing You Can Do (feat. Jean Grae)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!