1. Sunshine Acid Dark (feat. Unconscious Rascall)
2. Kill Everything (feat. Zig-Lah)
3. Icepickz
4. Totally Immutilated (feat. Ty-Nitty, Digga, Unconscious Rascall & Zig-Lah)
5. Lollipop Heaven
6. Bring On The Night (feat. Unconscious Rascall)
7. Stiffs (feat. Dirt)
8. Coconut Juice Massacre
9. Loneliness and Time
10. Haunted Memoriez
11. To Bring You My Love (Snakewoman)
12. She used to be Love
13. Suck Revenge
14. The Coming (feat. Block McCloud) 

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!