01. NY So Loud
02. On the Block (3rd Ave. Spot)
03. Infected
04. Xenobia
05. Dancin’ With A Shifter
06. MarcBerri (feat. Roc Marciano)
07. Party Hard, Hustle Hard (feat. Party Arty)
08. Berriville
09. Tweet Heart
10. Dreams
11. I Wanna Chill
12. Remand Me on My Stay (feat. 950plus)
13. Destroy Rebuild Repeat
14. No She Didn’t
15. Fuck The Club
16. On the Block (Tremont Spot) (feat. Abdul Jabar)
17. YMI Still Here


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!