1. Ready For Warfare Intro
2. Loud ‘N Clear (ft. Mr. Metaphoar of Brooklyn Academy)
3. The Game Don’t Change (ft. Trife Da God)
4. Rudebwoy Interlude
5. Superstar Rap (ft. Access Immortal)
6. Doesn’t Feel Good (ft. Bekay)
7. Guess Who (ft. C-Rayz Walz & Invizzibl Men)
8. Haze (ft. Maylay Sparks)
9. BK South (ft. Q-Unique & Nems)
10. Respect Aura (ft. Vordul Mega)
11. Rather Be Hated (ft. A-Alikes)
12. I Get The Money Interlude
13. Stuck In The Mud (ft. Karniege)
14. Pursuit (ft. King Magnetic & Ciph Barker)
15. Fly Away (ft. Godilla & June Marx)
16. End March Outro  

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!