1. Intro
2. Tree of Sephiroth
3. Quantum Leap
4. Curse of the Cleric (feat. IDE)
5. The Mirror Lies
6. Inner Earth (feat. Haez One)
7. The Ancient Art of Facts
8. Metamorphosis (feat. Rook Da Rukus)
9. Success Knowledge Strength
10. The Emerald Tablet of Thoth
11. Blood & Botony (feat. Life Scientist)
12. Invisible Prisons
13. The Propaganda Machine
14. Codex Alimentarius
15. Take Your Echinacea
16. The Face of Madness
17. The Face of Madness (Omni3 Remix) 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!