01. A Penny For My Thoughts
02. Charms Alarm
03. Take It EZ
04. Heidi Hoe
05. Breaker 1/9
06. Two Scoops Of Raisins ft. Immenslope
07. No Defense
08. Blows To The Temple
09. Just In The Nick Of Rhyme
10. Tricks Up My Sleeve ft. Rayshel
11. Puppy Chow ft. Tarsha Jones
12. Soul By The Pound
13. Pitchin’ Pennies
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!