01. Demigodz Is Back
02. Dumb High (feat. Open Mic)
03. Never Take Me Out (feat. Termanology)
04. Just Can’t Quit (feat. Scoop DeVille)
05. Worst Nightmare
06. Can’t Fool Me (feat. Eternia)
07. DGZ x NYGz (feat. Panchi of NYGz)
08. Dead In The Middle
09. The Gospel According To… (feat. Planetary of Outerspace)
10. Raiders Cap
11. The Fallen Angels
12. The Summer of Sam
13. Tomax & Xamot
14. Captain Caveman (feat. R.A. The Rugged Man)
15. Audi 5000 

Una respuesta a Demigodz – KILLmatic (Instrumentals & Acapellas) (2013)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!