01. What Does It All Mean? (Produced By Ill Bill) 
02. Paul Baloff (Produced By MoSS) 
03. I Don’t Know How Long It’s Gonna Last (Skit)
04. Acceptance Speech (Feat. A-Trak) (Produced By Junior Makhno) 
05. Truth (Produced By Pete Rock) 
06. Exploding Octopus (Produced By Ill Bill) 
07. Forty Deuce Hebrew (Feat. HR Of Bad Brains) (Produced By Ill Bill)
08. How To Survive The Apocalypse (Produced By Psycho Les)
09. Vio-lence (Feat. Shabazz The Disciple & Lil Fame Of M.O.P.) (Produced By DJ Skizz) 
10. Acid Reflux (Produced By Large Professor) 
11. L’Amour East (Feat. Meyhem Lauren & Q-Unique) (Produced By Ayatollah) 
12. Power (Feat. O.C. & Cormega) (Produced By DJ Muggs)
13. When I Die (Feat. Tia Thomas) (Produced By Pete Rock) 
14. Severed Heads Of State (Feat. El-P) (Produced By El-P) 
15. 120% Darkside Justice (Feat. Jedi Mind Tricks) (Produced By C-Lance) 
16. Canarsie High (Produced By Large Professor) 
17. World Premier (Produced By DJ Premier)  

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!