01 Come Do Me
02 Phony As Ya Wanna Be
03 True Fresh M.C.
04 The Genius Is Slammin’
05 Words From A Genius
06 Who’s Your Rhymin’ Hero
07 Feel The Pain
08 Those Were The Days
09 Life Of A Drug Dealer
10 Stop The Nonsense
11 Living Foul
12 Drama
13 Stay Out Of Bars
14 What Are Silly Girls Made Of
15 Superfreak  

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!