01. Animal Instinct (ft. Twin Gambino & Ty Nitty)
02. Drop a Gem on ‘Em
03. Bloodsport
04. Extortion (ft. Method Man)
05. More Trife Life
06. Man Down (ft. Big Noyd)
07. Can’t Get Enough of It (ft. General G)
08. Nighttime Vultures (ft. Raekwon)
09. G.O.D., Pt. III
10. Get Dealt With
11. Hell on Earth (Front Lines)
12. Give It Up Fast (ft. Big Noyd & Nas)
13. Still Shinin’
14. Apostle’s Warning (ft. General G)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!