A1 Lord Finesse – Keep The Crowd Listening (DJ Premier Remix)
A2 Lord Finesse – Stop Sweating The Next Man (Unreleased Remix)
A3 Lord Finesse – Vinyl Athletes (Original Version) Rap [Featuring] – A.G., Muro
A4 Lord Finesse – Muro Freestyle
B1 Big L – I Can’t Understand It (Original Demo Version)
B2 Lord Finesse – Isn’t He Something (Unreleased Mix)
B3 Brains (2) – From Me 2 U (Funkyman Version)
B4 40oz (2) – Just One Of Those Days (Orig. Version)
B5 Lord Finesse – Outro Verse (Awakenings Interlude)  

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!