Primer álbum en solitario bajo el seudónimo de Baldhead Slick y fuera de la serie anterior de Jazzmattaz.
Rest In Peace Guru.


«Where’s Our Money?!»
 «Back 2 Back» (featuring Mendoughza)(Prod. by DJ Premier)
 «Rollin’ Dolo» (featuring Ed OG, Big Shug and Krumbsnatcha)
 «No Surviving»
 «Underground Connections (featuring Ice-T and Suspectz)
 «Niggaz Know» (featuring Treach, Kaeson and Gold D)
 «In Here» (featuring Timbo King, Killah Priest and Black Jesus) (Prod. by The Alchemist) 
 «The Come Up» (featuring Kapital Gainz and Kreem.Com)
 «O.G. Talk» (featuring Tef and Don Parmazhane)
 «Pimp Shit» (featuring Kaeson and Kreem.Com)
 «Never Ending Saga» (featuring Lae D-Trigga and Bless)
 «War Tactics» (featuring New Child, James Gotti and Hussein Fatal)
 «Collecting Props» (featuring Killa Kaine, Mr. Moe and Pete Powers)
 «Revolutionist» (featuring Squala Orphan and Blick Street)
 «No Grease» (featuring Mendoughza, New Child and Lae D-Trigga)
 «How You Gonna Be a Killa?» (featuring Smitty)
 «Stay Outta My Face» (featuring Big Shug and H.Stax)
 «The Anthem»

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!