1.It ain’t safe prod. by S’pply n D’mand
2.Don’t Sleep ft. KB Magnus prod. by KB Magnus
3.Mic Mechanizm prod. by Tony Tone
4.Not like him
5.The Nicest ft. Mark Marvel prod. by S.Dot Beats
6.Kick A Flow ft. Doc Ahk prod. by E21
7.Little Small ft. Mc Catalyst
8.Higher ft. B.A.M. prod. by Basement Beats
9.The Corner ft. Doc Ahk prod. by Double .V.
10.The Way We Ride ft, Guy Legacy and Jay Drilla
11.Too Many prod. by Tony Tone
12.Lyrical Warfare ft. Doc Ahk and Kromeatose prod. by Soldierflexx
13.Believe ft. Arewhy prod. by Lou el Maestro
14.Imprisoned Mind ft. Ace the God Apollo prod. by Ace Apollo
15.Keep Rollin prod. by Brian Wilson
16.My Letter To HipHop
17.Smoke Session
18.Rollin Up ft. Block McCloud prod. by KB Magnus
19.supreme sniper, underground hip hop, Hip Hop, Hip Hop/Rap, hakiki karabela, – German Connection prod. by Hakiki Karabela

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!