Presented by TheHipHopHead.Net & Bostonianz617 (Blogspot) Boston’s own Producer Explizit One brings you «Long Time Coming» The Mixtape featuring key songs he’s produced that capture the growth of his sound between 2007-2012. Hosted by Immortal Technique’s own DJ G.I. Joe. The mixtape features a stellar line-up appreciated by any true hip-hop fan. Ft. Rapper Big Pooh of Little Brother, Devin The Dude, Edo G., Jaysaun, Slaine, M-Dot, Akrobatik, Verbal Threat, Boom Bap Project, Wispers, Omega Red and many more. All songs were produced by Explizit One.


1.Verbal Threat – Intro (Unreleased)
2.Explizit One ft. Rapper Big Pooh (Little Brother) & M-Dot – No Surrendering
3.Xcel Da Kid – The Diffrence (Exclusive)
4.Edo G – Righteous Way
5.Wispers – Can’t Make You Love Me (Unreleased)
6.Yunified Mindz – YM
7.Explizit One ft. Frankie Wainright, Stick Em Up, Akrobatik & Ben Carew – Eagle’s Feet (Exclusive)
8.M-Dot ft. Jaysaun (Special Teamz) – The Real & The Raw
9.Omega Red ft.Edo G – Fall Back
11.360 ft. Ben Carew – Out The Ghetto
12.Charles Herron – Man Down (Exclusive)
13.Jaysaun – Simple Mathmatics
14.Boom Bap Project – Never Again
15.Illite ft. Magestik Legend & Kodac – Dreams
16.Dreams Are For Suckers (Skit)
17.M-Dot ft. Boycott Blues, Easy Money (ST. Da Squad) & Tribeca – Eleven Fourteen (The Chronicles) 
19.Special Teamz (Edo G, Jaysaun & Slaine) ft. Devin The Dude – Long Time Coming

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!