1. Intro
2. Femcee [prod. by Jinx]
3. Microphone
4. Original (ft. Laws) [prod. by Swerv]
5. Magnificent [prod. by Dj Royce]
6. I’m Bad
7. Vintage Futuristic Pt. 3 (ft. Funkghost) [prod. by M-phazes]
8. Feel Good [prod. by Jinx]
9. Love Is A Losing Game
10. Beautiful Music (ft. Ron Marks and Jinx) [prod. by Jinx]
11. One Life To Live (ft. MikeMass) [prod. by MikeMass]
12. Get Down (ft. Tek of Smif N Wessun) [prod. by Jinx]
13. We Got This (ft. Hop & Blue Legacy) [prod. by Popparazi]
14. Slow Down (ft. Aych)
15. Pushin’ [prod. by Celph Titled]
16. Land Of The Sun [prod. by Jinx]
17. You Make Me Feel Alive
18. Exhibit D.Y.  

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!