Featuring: Kool Keith, Del Tha Funkee Homosapien, Motion Man, Vast Aire (Cannibal Ox)

Lyrics by MC Dopestyle 
Produced by Tom C aka TomC3 
Mixed by KutMasta Kurt


1.Hidden Cauldron Of Terror (Intro)
2.I’m Grendel
3.Who’s On Your Roster?
4.Size Double D feat Del
5.Granulated Sugar
6.Lone Ramblin’
7.Many Years Ago (skit)
8.Sons Of Shazaam feat Vast Aire
10.Lil Grasshopper
11.Wedgie feat Kool Keith
12.The Sinister Temple (skit)
13.Rap Delight Delux III
14.Threshold Underbelly feat Motion Man
15.Bobby Wobbly
16.Red Baron’s Day
17.Now You’re Dead (outro)
18.Ain’t Nuthin Left (Bonus Track)


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!