01. Tical
02. Biscuits
03. Bring The Pain
04. All I Need
05. What The Blood Clot
06. Meth Vs. Chef (Feat. Raekwon)
07. Sub Crazy
08. Release Yo’ Delf (Feat. Blue Raspberry)
09. P.L.O. Style (Feat. Carlton Fisk)
10. I Get My Thang In Action
11. Mr. Sandman (Feat. RZA, Inspectah Deck, Streetlife, Carlton Fisk & Blue Raspberry)
12. Stimulation
13. Method Man (Remix)  

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!