Abran paso…que viene fresco…el tema del video no hace justicia, trae auténticos regalos dentro.
Via: www.datpiff.com / www.complex.com

1.Intro «A Kings Chariot» (Prod. By Statik Selektah)
2.Prince Of Thieves (Prod. By Scram Jones)
3.Young Boy Penalties (Prod. By Scram Jones)
4.Hold You Down ft. Faith Evans (Prod. By Buckwild)
5.For The Listeners (Prod. By Vin Tha Chin)
6.Die Tonight (Prod. By Frank G)
7.New Day ft. Freddie Gibbs (Prod. By Roads-Art)
8.Lead Season (Prod. By Frank G.)
9.86′ ft. Altrina Renee (Prod. By DJ Thoro)
10.Came Up (Prod. By Scram Jones)
11.To The Top ft. Maino (Prod. By Roads-Art) 

12.Whatever, Whenever (Prod. By Roads-Art)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!