Genghis Khan 02:47
The Ruler Is Back (ft Matt Almighty, Jus Ra, & Sleep) 04:21
Savages (ft Loose Logic) 02:19
Breathe (ft II Man Cypher, Speciez, & Loose Logic) 03:41
Gettin Paid 03:11
Sin City (ft Frank Knight & Loose Logic) 04:33
Real Talk 02:34
Money Power Respect (ft Cradle Theory) 04:16
KueTips 02:30
Nothing To Hide (ft II Man Cypher) 04:06
Evil Planet 03:00
Flatline (ft Sleeps) 02:54
In Too Deep (ft Drew Bless) 03:18 

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!