1. Chubb Brown (intro)
02.2. 12 Days of X-Mas (The Rerun Van Pelt Remix)
03.3. Reach For The Sky
04.4. Prelude To A Dream Feat. Erage
05.5. Dreamin’ Feat. Destruct, Impress, & Ophelia
06.6. Ms. Crab Bush Interlude
07.7. Why You Sweatin’ Feat. Lord Zen & Yello Blac
08.8. It’s Over Feat. XP & Journalist
09.9. Sleep 

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!