1. Oracle 2: Intro (Produced by Archimedes)
2. Turn Away (Cuts by DJ Madhandz) (Produced by Twisted Edge)
3. Trouble of The World (Produced by Powder aka Casey Jones)
4. I Do It For… (Produced by Domingo)
5. Adjust The Frequency (Featuring Bigg Limn & Dr. iLL) (Produced by Joppa Smoot)
6. No Doubt (Produced by DJ JS-1)
7. Jump Start (Featuring EQ, Access Immortal, & Kanis Lu) (Cuts by White Shadow) (Produced by Vherbal)
8. Samurai Demons II (Featuring Bigg Limn & Powder) (Cuts by White Shadow) (Produced by White Shadow)
9. On My Own (Produced by Magic-Boy)
10. More Than Live (ft Supreme Sol) (Cuts by DJ Madhandz) (Produced by Mr. Hologram)
11. On Blast (Produced by Raw Substance)
12. Feelin Demented (Produced by Big O)
13. Never Give In (ft Jr Black, Mac x Slim, & Antonio Chance) (Cuts by TMB) (Produced by Pen Pointz)
14. In The Zone (Featuring Dr. iLL & Powder) (Cuts by White Shadow) (Produced by Snowgoons)
15. Therapy (Featuring Jon Murdock) (Produced by Powder aka Casey Jones)
16. My Only Weapon (Produced by J-Nyce)
17. The Narcissist (Produced by Mitologic)
18. My Testimony (Featuring NiANiMa) (Produced by Padlock)
19. To The Fallen (Produced by Jenova 7)
20. Ascension (Featuring Sacre Noir) (Produced by UV Beatz)
21. 41 Days (Produced by White Shadow)


1.8:41 PM (Produced by Gary Francis)
2.Beau Jack (Produced by Type Beats)
3. Invisible Mines (Cuts by TMB) (Produced by MoTioN)
4.Battle Axe Cypher (Featuring Bigg Limn & Just-1) (Produced by Brods)
5. Grand Daddy (Featuring N.B.S.) (Produced by Amos The Ancient Prophet)
6. For The Fans (Featuring Antonio Chance) (Produced by Rudebwoy)
7. In The Studio (Produced by Soul Theory)
8. Thief in The Night (Produced by Kanis Lu)
9. Phenomenon (ft Dr. iLL & Powder) (Produced by Faz)
10. The Siren of Ancient Loving (Produced by Trilian)
11. Ascension (razorSHARPE Remix)
12.The Abyss (Produced by Jenova 7)
13.If You Love The Culture (Featuring Fatha Death) (Produced by Powder)
14. The Clock (Produced by Damocles)
15. The Universe (Produced by Mike Savi)
16. No Play (Produced by Chize)
17. Stand & Salute (Featuring Junclassic) (Produced by Sick Luke)
18.The Scene is Ours (Featuring Jr Black) (Produced by Real Words Music)
19. Here I Am (Produced by Type Beats)
20. Y.O.L.T. (You Only Live Twice) (Remix) (ft Dras) (Produced by Pompey) 

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!