01. Intro
02. Hatred to Greatness
03. Times is Hard
04. Pros Ants and Innocent Bys
05. Hustle Don’t Stop
06. I Used to Love Her
07. Hats and Beatboxin (featuring Bee Hive)
08. React
09. Name Droppin (featuring Knowa Lazarus)
10. Break Ya Face (featuring Knowa Lazarus Free Speech and Revolution of the Mind)
11. For the B-Boys (featuring Wildchild of Lootpack)
12. If I Ever Hurt You
13. Rockin the Mic
14. Wave Ya Hands
15. Man of Many Hats
16. Redemption
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!