01. Intro
02. Punisher
03. Enough (Feat. Keepers of the Light)
04. High tide rants
05. Sleepwalking (Feat. Species TheLow)
06. Is it time
07. Dios Perdoname
08. Home sweets home
09. Slumlords (Feat. 9TH Prince)
10. Bloody oranges (Feat. Sinalokos Tropa)
11. Heavenly father
12. Final day (Feat. Hell Razah, Chief Kamachi)
13. Socal Ruffians (Feat. BlameOne)
14. Break yo self (Feat. 2MEX, LoDeck) 

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!