01. What About Your Soul
02. How Ya Gonna Do It
03. It’s The Right Time
04. Looking For The Survival
05. Recognize
06. Whoiszim
07. Rooftop
08. Jump On It
09. All The Way To Music
10. What Is It (Jazz Or Hip-Hop)
11. A Different Type Of Brother
12. Young & Ready
13. It’s The Right Time (Remix)
14. The Theory Of Zen 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!