01. Set It Off
02. Part Of The Nation
03. Tick Talk
04. Clap Ya Hands Ft Akrobatik And Ripshop
05. What It Is Ft Shuman And M-Flo)
06. Chan Skit
07. Hung Tu Lo
08. Wake Up Love Interlude
09. Minor Keys
10. No Regrets
11. Player Rage Skit
12. Ode To Chickens
13. My Little Corner
14. Breathe Deeply Ft Singapore Kane
15. Radio Wars
16. Pour It Out Interlude
17. I Feel Sorry For Your Mother
18. Shoutro
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!