01. Verbal Threat-Intro (Unreleased)
02. No Surrenduring ft. Rapper Big Pooh of Little Brother & M-Dot
03. Xcel DaKid-The Difference (Exclusive)
04. Edo G-Righteous Way
05. Wispers-Can’t Make You Love Me
06. Yunified Mindz-YM
07. Eagles Feet ft. Frankie Wainwright, Stick Em Up, Akrobatik & Ben Carew (Exclusive)
08. M-Dot- The Real & The Raw ft. Jaysaun
09. Omega-Fall Back ft. Edo G
10. Skit
11. 360-Out Of The Ghetto ft. Ben Carew
12. Charles Herron-Man Down (Exclusive)
13. Jaysaun-Simple Mathmatics
14. Boom Bap Project-Never Again (Mistakes)
15. Illite-Dreams ft. Magestik Legend & Kodac
16. Skit
17. M-Dot-Eleven Fourteen (The Chronicles) ft. Boycott Blues, Easy Money of ST Da Squad & Tribeca
18. Outro
19. Special Teamz (Edo G, Jaysaun & Slaine)-Long Time Coming ft. Devin The Dude  

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!