1.   The Kid Joe Intro
2.The Beastman Comete
3.The Torture Chamber featuring Necro; Guttzilla (of Superpower); UG (of Cella Dwellas); Multiple Blastoff
5.Fugitive featuring Exlib
6.Serpents featuring Karine (of Eye Ra Haze); DBruiser
7. Suck On My Linkage
8.If It Bleeds We Can Kill It featuring Multiple Blastoff
9. Vampire featuring Sinead O’ Conner
10.Your Face Is For The Breakin’featuring Q-Unique (of Arsonists); Jise One (of Arsonists)
11.The Sledge
12.Bring Out Your Dead featuring Mike MMA; Karine (of Eye Ra Haze)
14.The Kid Joe Outro 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!