01. Eosophobia (prod. by Donnan Links)
02. She’s Cherry (prod. by Skizzaz of MKS)
03. Hip-Hop’s Hall Of Fine feat. MyGrane McNastee & Murdoc (prod. by Falside)
04. Don’t Say It feat. Outwrite Ink of Grey Skey Appeal
05. Blvck C.O.T.S. feat. Alice The Goon (prod. by Hybrid Grey)
06. Rising Sun feat. Bloody Monk Consortium (prod. by Lex Luger)
07. The Flute King (prod. by Jaz Infinite)
08. Chapter 23 (prod. by 4ourCee)
09. See You Thin (prod. by 2 Hungry Bros)
10. Drop The Beat (prod. by Sallam Said)
11. On & On (My Zone) feat. Casual & Fat Lip (prod. by G-Squared)
12. Shugar In The Raw feat. The Resonators (prod. by Hap Hathaway)
13. Lord Knows feat. J-Ey (prod. by Skizzaz of MKS)
14. Know Thy Enemy feat. Swave Sevah & Ike P (prod. by Kenny Diaz)
15. We Can’t Be Saved feat. A51 (prod. by Hybrid Grey)
16. Sugar feat. Freddie Bunz (prod. by The Cratez) 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!