01. The Foundation (produced by Lex Luthorz)
02. Rockstarz (produced by: Snowgoons)
03. Where Is The Love (featuring Vstylez & Eternia) (produced by Apollo Brown)
04. Dreamer (produced by ATG)
05. Do What I Do (featuring Jack Freeman) (produced by Lex Luthorz)
06. Hear Me (featuring Saigon & Fashawn) (produced by The Audible Doctor)
07. Moving 2 Fast (produced by ATG)
08. Arson (produced by Traveling Merchant Productions)
09. 3 AM (produced by: Monkodelic)
10. United We Stand (produced by Monkodelic)
11. Danger (featuring Freeway) (produced by Marc Byrd)
12. Revolutions (produced by: Black Bethoven)
13. The System (produced by Lex Luthorz)
14. Urban Legend (featuring Stryfe) (produced by: Monkodelic)
15. Walk With Me (produced by Oddisee)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!