Thanks to maradona.

01.V.I.C. (Intro) Ft. Zash Chinhara
03.Lava Ft. Termanology
04.Can Only Be Me Ft. Genius
05.The Life I Live Ft. Copywrite
06.Jump Start Ft. DJ Slipwax Jayson Planet Asia & R.A. The Rugged Man
07.Barbaian Bars Ft. Punchline
08.Right There With Me Ft. XL Sadat X & Shanks
09.Rock To The Rhythm
10.She Get It In Ft. Genius
11.The Walking Dead Ft. Shabaam Sahdeeq Guilty Simpson & Ill Bill
12.Where They Be At
13.That La La La Ft. Craig G & General Steele
14.Stand Strong Ft. Sarah Miller
15.Something Outta Hopeless Ft. Aisling Peartree
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!