01. Mind Tricks The Body feat. Chinch33 (Yoga Flame Kane Remix)
02. The Handbook feat. Chinch33 (Andy Mac Remix)
03. The Big Red Button feat. D-Strong (Yoga Flame Kane Remix)
04. Bring The War feat. Aarophat (Linus Stubbs Remix)
05. Hot Pursuit (Yoga Flame Kane Remix)
06. Icing On The Cake feat. Chinch33 (Linus Stubbs Remix)
07. Fall Guy feat. D-Strong (Andy Mac Remix)
08. Heatseekers feat. Chinch33 (Linus Stubbs Remix)
09. Go The Extra Mile (Andy Mac Remix)
Free listen & download
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!