01. The Coronation feat. Niamson
02. Early Bird feat. Reverb, Vakill & Santos
03. 3 x Dope feat. Kool G Rap & The AbSoulJah
04. Eternity feat. Soularis
05. Look At The World feat. Termanology
06. So Many Ladies feat. Donny Goines & Soularis

Una respuesta a Iron King (The Iron Ghost & Micks King) – The Coronation EP (2012)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!