Thanks to HHB.
01. Echoing Thoughts feat. Generous
02. Zion feat. El Crisis & Yasine
03. Therapy feat. Kyza & Wilson
04. Mental Prisoners PT. 2
05. Tales Of The Cobblestones
06. Lumberjack Stacks feat. Lil Eto
07. Aim For The Soul feat. Ruste Juxx
08. The Box Of Pandora
09. One Step Away From Damnation feat. Cyrus Malachi
10. Lunar Perigee
11. The Point Of No Return feat. Keith Murray & Klashnekoff
12. Exiled feat. Suneil
13. Politricks
14. Through The Eyes Of Gaia
15. Artist feat. Sterling
16. Freedom
17. Karma Sutra feat. Triple
18. Back To The Future feat. Skiblah
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!