01. It Was Your Love
02. Lost Children
03. Newest Testament (ft. Thrd Wrld)
04. Maintain
05. The Christ Symphony (ft. T-Rell, K-Daye & Chee Da Superstar)
06. Through The Storm
07. Priesthood
08. When The Soul Dies
09. Under The Same Sun (ft. Rem Digga & Black Market)
10. Phila. Anthem (ft. MC Psalmist, JBL & J. Johnson)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!