1.What Goes Up (Prod. Sixth Sense)
2.Time ft. Quest Rah
3.Come For You (Prod. Lexis)
4.Tell Me What Do You See (Prod. Lexis)
5.The Gardner
6.Back To Africa ft. Raggo Zulu Rebel (Prod. Sixth Sense)
7.Deep Bounce (Prod. Lexis)
8.Move On ft. Quest Rah
9.Are You Afraid Of The Art (Prod. Terminally Ill)
10.Bless The Dead ft. Phoenix Da Icefire (Prod. Pro P)
11.War Memorial (Prod. Sixth Sense)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!