«Crom Royale is the self-titled Demo tape by Detroit rapper Crom Royale. This 6-track Cassette Tape features one of the freshest new talents in hip-hop. Crom Royales Demo is filled with gritty beats, dope lyrics and career defining talent. His skills, lyricism and delivery are undeniable».
1. Arrested Developement 02:22
2. Stream of Consciousness 03:04
3. Oregon Trail 01:59
4. Dark Minded 02:24
5. Midnight Society 02:33
6. Crom Royale Tenenbaum 02:46
Free listen & download

2 respuestas a Hi-Hill Recordings: Crown Royale – Demo (2012)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!