«Neckbreakers is a seven track beat tape journey that forces you to nod your head from start to finish. The EP is produced by The Expert who has been making beats for over fifteen years mainly for his band Messiah J & The Expert. He has also worked with C-Rayz Walz, Sleep of Old Dominion and has played shows with Public Enemy, De La Soul, Nas, Gangstarr, The Pharcyde, Ghostface Killah, Talib Kweli and Aesop Rock amongst others. This is his first foray into the beat tape world.»
Thanks to The Expert.


1. Apollo 03:07
2. What’s going on today 02:57
3. Alan alda 03:10
4. Dynamite 03:06
5. Another journey 03:20
6. Buttery gold 02:42
7. Acting the maggot 03:29
Free listen & download
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!