1. Fast Livin (Prod.By Thought Product)
2. 2. Start The Fire (Prod. By MoSS)
3. Feelin’ High (Prod. By 9th Uno)
4. Mergers and Executions Feat. K-Dot (Prod. By MoSS)
5. Nihilism Feat. Fatski (Prod. By Phat Tony)
6. Don’t Do It (Prod. By Sproxx)
7. Lady Heroin (Prod. By MoSS)
8. I’m Sayin’ Feat. D-Sisive (Prod. By 9th Uno)
9. Space Cowboy (Prod.By Arkeologists)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!