Thanks to HHB.
01. The Storm (prod. by Chemo)
02. War To Your Door (prod. by Mr Boss & Runone)
03. Frontline Terror feat. Ramson Badbonez & Jam Baxter (prod. by Dillijence & Runone)
04. Mind Travelling (prod. by 184)
05. Me Against The World (prod. by Jon Phonics)
06. See The Sun (prod. by Medison)
07. Soundscapes feat. Farma G (prod. by Extrateless)
08. Walk This Way feat. Buggsy (prod. by Chemo)
09. Third Eye Sight feat. Jehst (prod. by Naive)
10. Wylin Out (prod. by Leaf Dog)
11. It’s No Lie (prod. by Reklews)
12. Nothing’s Quite As It Seems feat. Verb-T (prod. by Runone & Drunk Masters)
13. Drifting (prod. by Kerem Fraiche)
14. The Essence (prod. by Kontigo)
15. Paradise (prod. by Naive)
16. Sun’s Down (prod. by Chemo)

2 respuestas a Fliptrix – Third Eye Of The Storm (2012)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!