01. PipeDreams Intro
02. Gluttony (prod by Joey Koresh)
03. Dear_____ (prod by Nova The Scumbag)
04. Ticket To The Moon ft Block McCloud (prod by Joey Koresh)
05. Drugs Rock & Roll and Sex ft Matlock
06. Dark Knight ft Lee Scott
07. Peyton Westlake (prod by Joey Koresh)
08. Almighty Interlude
09. Rainy Dayz ft IDE (prod by Joey Koresh)
10. It’s The Weed ft Sullee and Slantsight (prod by Mello Dee)
11. Kaplow ft Blak Philly (prod by Rosariobeats)
12. Dorothy Mantooth (prod by Massapeal)
13. Pretty Women ft Slantsight (prod by Mello Dee)
14. Hate ft Ugly (prod by Anno Domini)
15. 2012 ft Lateb (prod by Junior Makhno)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!