01. Intro
02. Higher Ft. Audra Nishita
03. Keep It Comin’ Ft. Jehst, Kyza And Dr Syntax 
04. Break Free Ft. Audra And Kai Nishita
05. Don’t Dhoow It Ft. King Knut
06. Hereford Hospital (Skit)
07. Seven Figure Swagger Ft. Dubbledge, Badness And Rednaz
08. Contact Ft. Noisia
09. Shake It Ft. Noisia
10. Get A Bit More
11. Corridors (Skit)
12. Asylum Bound Ft. Ben Sharpa
13. Big ‘N’ Black Ft. Phat Kat
14. Prove It Ft. Guilty Simpson
15. Some Advice (Skit)
16. No More Ft. Kashmere, Jehst And DJ 2Tall
17. Keepin The Line Fat Ft. Graziella
18. No Holes Barred Ft. Devlin, Noisia And DJ 2Tall
19. Safedrian

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!