01. Verbal Virus (ft Weapon X)
02. Vials of Animal Blood
03. Snakes and Ladders (ft Morse Code)
04. Isolated (ft Decent)
05. Red Light (ft Sean Strange)
06. Sarcophagus
07. Of the Night (ft ArchNME, Doap Nixon of AOTP)
08. You Dont Know
09. Mouse Trap (ft Morse Code)
10. Blood Angels (ft Decent of Rusto Fats)
11. Kogs of Fate
12. HalfSight
13. If You Was I
14. John Doe
15. Untitled (ft Enterprize, Rasul Allah 7)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!