Thanks to EQ.
01. Black Lung Intro
02. I Got Your Number ft. Wasted Talent, Mykill Miers & Johaz
03. Bosnia ft. Destruct
04. Insomnia ft. Turtle
05. Stop Assumin´ft. Yello Back & Godilla
06. Here The Horns ft. Mesidge
07. The Spirit´s In You ft. Thesis & Ayem Piem
08. Natural Hight ft. Acid Reign & Express Fresh
09. Sugar Interlude
10. Sugar ft. K Dub & Live Bexall
11. Whyle Out ft. Estado De Emergencia
12. Be For Real
13. Don´t Take It So Hard ft. Ideology & Ducer
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!