01. Lord Of War (AK47 Intro)
02. Suicide Ft. Bronze K.
03. Got No Time Ft. Bronze K.
04. Rize Up
05. Get Lifted Ft. Killah Priest, Tru Mac & China Black
06. Sick Ft. Bronze K.
07 . Beef Ft. Smoke Bronson & Zeqway
08. Summertime Ft. Tiyephoenix
09. Over And Out
10. BK Bullshit Ft. Bronze K.
11. S Be The Real
12. On The Way To The Top Ft. Killah Priest, Hell Razah & Naomi Sparks
13. Yea Yeah Yea Yea Ft. Zeqway
14. According To Life Ft. Heathen & Diggs
15. Freestyle Ft. Truck Turner

2 respuestas a Shabaam Sahdeeq aka S-Dub – Lord Of War (2006)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!