01. Hardbodie Hip Hop Intro
02. Hot Shit For U
03. Boom Bap Goon Rap
04. F#8k Ruste Juxx
05. No Prints ft. R.A. The Rugged Man
06. Anti Wack Shit ft. Ecorce
07. Three The Squad Way ft. Vinnie Paz & Rock
08. Termin 8 ft. F.T. (Stand Out)
09. Ryder Man ft. Sime Auto
10. Darkest Nights ft. Blaq Poet & Dirt Platoon
11. Hardest From The Underground
12. Victory Is All Mine
13. I’m Def (Thug Angelz) ft. 6th Sky
14. Strapped Wit A Whut! ft. Little Vic
15. Boom Bap Classics ft. R.H. Bless & King Magnetic
16. Alibi ft. Milez Grimez, Shabaam Sahdeeq & Comet
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!