1. This Is (prod. Al’ Tarba)
2. Red Zone (feat. Morse Code) (prod. Al’ Tarba)
3. Power Moves (prod. C-Lance)
4. Interlude: Trophies Of Man (prod. Metropolis Votary)
5. Ape Shit (feat. Sars) (prod. Al’ Tarba)
6. First Blood (feat. Weapon X & Morse Code) (prod. Al’ Tarba)
7. Nature Of The Beast (feat. Adrianna Pagno) (prod. Oskar Mike)
8. Stop Drop And Roll (feat. Ruste Juxx & Sars) (prod. Ill-Fated)
9. Xfire (prod. Oskar Mike)
10. October 14th 2066 (prod. Oskar Mike)
11. Evil Sons (feat. Sars, Morse Code & Weapon X) (prod. C-Lance) (Cuts by TMB)
12. Missing In Action (feat. Morse Code & Weapon X) (prod. Al’ Tarba)
13. Party Animals (feat. Block McCloud & Sars) (prod. C-Lance)
14. Land Of The Dead (prod. Jay da Fathom)
15. Yesterday (prod. Engineer)
16. Put Em Up (feat. Weapon X) (prod. Al’ Tarba)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!