01. M-troduction (ft. Emilio Rojas)
02. The Raw (ft. Saigon, Inspectah Deck & Bekay)
03. All Out (ft. Big Noyd Phil The Agony, Krondon & Mista Sinista)
04. Underground Railroad (ft. Famoso, Termanology, Shabaam Sahdeeq,Phantasm, Chubb Rock & Sadat X)
05. I’m the Reason (ft. Bekay)
06. Midnight Madness (ft. Heltah Skeltah)
07. Another Classic (ft. Burke & Torae)
08. Perfect Timing (ft. CL Smooth & Skyzoo)
09. Brooklyn Bridge (ft. Bekay & Masta Ace)
10. What It’s All About (ft. Brown Bag AllStars)
11. 2 the Death (ft. El Da Sensei & Mela Machinko)
12. Super Good (ft. J-Live)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!