01 Rock steady (Q-Unique) Instrumental
02 Well well well (Demigodz) Instrumental
03 Don’t wanna fuck with (R.A. The Rugged Man, Havoc) Instrumental
04 El barrio (Sick Jacken, Cynic) Instrumental
05 Get out of my way (La Coka Nostra) Instrumental
06 1, 2 hit ‘em (Randam Luck) Instrumental
07 Runnin this (Termanology, Punchline, Rugged Intellect) Instrumental
08 Kill that shit (Necro) Instrumental
09 Men of business (Vinnie Paz) Instrumental
10 You dont know about it (M-Dot, Masta Ace) Instrumental
11 Stars shine brightest (CunninLynguists) Instrumental
12 Enemy (Ill Bill, Raekwon) Instrumental
13 Audiomega (Matt Maddox) Instrumental
14 Ill be around (Big Punisher) Instrumental
15 What now (Sean Price, Muneshine, Termanology) Instrumental
16 From a place (Shallow Pockets, Kid Fade) Instrumental
17 Death rap (Necro, Sabac Red) Instrumental
18 Rap it up (Phi-Life Cypher) Instrumental
19 I don’t mind (Ill Bill, Virtuoso, Slaine) Instrumental
20 Bodysnatchers (Vinnie Paz, Demoz) Instrumental
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!