Props to Fisher


01 Intro 
02 On & On (Feat. Sadat X)
03 MCThree (Feat. Abdominal & Gift Of Gab)
04 More Blue Funk 
05 Through Good & Bad (Breaking North Mix) (Feat. Large Professor)
06 Words From.. (Feat. A.G., Afrika Bambaataa, Diamond D, Sadat X)
07 Why You …? (Feat. Speech Defect)
08 You’re Gonna Learn (Feat. Andy Cooper from Ugly Duckling)
09 Humble Arrogance Pt. 1 & 2 (Feat. Supa) 
10 The Boogie Down Bombers (Feat. Diamond D, Sadat X)
11 What’s Wrong With Groovin’? 
12 Through Good And Bad (45 Mix) (Feat. Large Professor)
13 Epilogue 
14 Hypnotized (Feat. Kylie Auldist)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!